Paul Brady: Spirits Colliding
Release: ??-??-1995   Region: ?????   Code: 526-829-2
1. I Want You To Want Me
2. Trust In You
3. The World Is What You Make It
4. Marriage Made In Hollywood
5. Help Me To Believe (features Anto Drennan)
6. You're The One
7. I Will Be There
8. After The Party's Over
9. Just in time (features Sharon, Andrea & Caroline)
10. Love Made A Promise
11. Beautiful World
[The Corrs Discography]